Updates

July 18, 2012 § Leave a comment

I just signed on to be a Uloop blogger for my school. Don’t worry, though, I’ll still be using this one. In fact, I’m going to  be posting my entries from that blog over here as well, but I won’t link to the Uloop one because I want to remain relatively anonymous. (I already added my first post below!)

Also, I’ll be off to Japan for three weeks starting today, and I don’t know when I’ll have free wifi so there might not be any posts for a while. However, look forward to a HUGE travel post when I get back!

Thanks~!

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Updates at Sunshine, Smiles, and Scribblings.

meta

