Nothing Special

August 22, 2012 § Leave a comment

My mom makes me so upset that I want to kill myself. And no, I’m not being a whiny teenager. I mean that I literally curl up into a ball in the corner of my room, completely silent with tears running down my face, and wish that I had enough dumbass courage to end my life. I question with every reluctant breath drawn in, “Why am I still here? I’m so useless, everything hurts, why does she yell at me all the time? What am I doing wrong? What’s wrong with me? I’m such a waste of space, everything hurts, I can’t think, it hurts, it hurts, make the pain stop, I just want it all to end. Make it end, please.”

I’m sorry, that’s probably not the first thing you want to read after such a long break, but I just need to get it out somewhere.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Nothing Special at Sunshine, Smiles, and Scribblings.

meta

